Your progress is saved on your device.
If you uninstall the game or switch to a new phone, your progress won't transfer, and you'll start fresh on the new device.
Your progress is saved on your device.
If you uninstall the game or switch to a new phone, your progress won't transfer, and you'll start fresh on the new device.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.